Comité de l’AVP 2022-2023

Nom Fonction E-mail
Cédric Vollenweider Président cedric.vollenweider@bluewin.ch
Danièle Dubuis Pilloud Responsable technique daniele.dubuis@netplus.ch
Estelle Cappi Secrétaire cappie@netplus.ch
Dominique Evéquoz Caissier dominique@discovery.ch
Coline Pilloud Délégué de presse coline.pilloud@gmail.com
Club Prénom et nom fonction e-mail  
         
CP Champéry Christopher Trevisan Président christopher.trevisan@specialfigures.com   
  Stéphane Lambiel Président CT stephane.lambiel@specialfigures.com   
  Robert Dierking Trésorier robert.dierking@specialfigures.com   
  Anna Bernauer Secrétaire anna.bernauer@specialfigures.com   
         
ISC Crans-Montana- Charles-Albert Giral Président président@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
Sierre Didier Ast Vice-président info@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
  Michela Bianchi Membre info@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
  Yelena Chabanian Membre info@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
  Xavier Gonet Membre info@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
  Loïc Hervé Membre info@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
CP Martigny Rodrigue Vaudan Président president@cp-martigny.ch  
  Natacha Juvien Responsable commission technique responsable_technique@cp-martigny.ch   
  Marion Broccard Secrétaire secretaire@cp-martigny.ch   
  Virginie Jacquemettaz Caissière caissier@cp-martigny.ch   
  Anne Diethelm Commission technique annediethelm@yahoo.com  
         
CPA Monthey Rébecca Rigo Présidente president@cpamonthey.ch   
   Vanda Wallace-Jones CT ct@cpamonthey.ch   
  Christel Rey-Mermet secrétaire secretariat@cpamonthey.ch   
  Yanick Rey-Mermet Trésorier caissier@cpamonthey.ch   
  Daniel Bontems membre info@cpamonthey.ch  
         
CP Sion Nicole Couturier  CT nicole.couturier@netplus.ch  
  Luigia Constantin Président luigialeone02@hotmail.com  
  Frédérique Evéquoz Secrétaire evequozfg@bluewin.ch  
  Elisa Maret Caissier maret.despina@gmail.com  
  Sylvia Andenmatten Membre sylvia.andenmatten@bluewin.ch  
         
CP Verbier Isacco Toffoletto Président isacco@netplus.ch   
  Jessica Magnoni CT je_mag@hotmail.com   
  Floriane Besse Caissière wils@netplus.ch  
         
ICS-Brig Silvia Schnyder Président sil.schnyder@bluewin.ch / silvia.schnyder@isc-brig.ch  
  Rémy LeGoff CT remy.legoff@isc-brig.ch  
  Sébastien Luisier Caissier sebastien.luisier@isc-brig.ch