Comité de l’AVP 2024-2025

Nom Fonction E-mail
Cédric Vollenweider Président cedric.vollenweider@bluewin.ch
Danièle Dubuis Pilloud Responsable technique daniele.dubuis@netplus.ch
Nathan Coudray Secrétaire coudraynathan@gmail.com
Dominique Evéquoz Caissier dominique@discovery.ch
Coline Pilloud Délégué de presse coline.pilloud@gmail.com
Club Prénom et Nom Fonction e-mail  
         
CP Champéry Christopher Trevisan Président christopher.trevisan@specialfigures.com   
  Stéphane Lambiel Président CT stephane.lambiel@specialfigures.com   
  Loïc Mudry Trésorier loic.mudry@specialfigures.com  
  Angelo Dolfini Secrétaire angelo.dolfini@specialfigures.com  
         
ISC Crans-Montana- Charles-Albert Giral Président président@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
Sierre Maryline Tudisco Trésorière info@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
  Mélanie Antonelli Communication info@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
  Yelena Chabanian Membre info@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
  Xavier Gonet et Loïc Hervé Membres info@isccransmontanasierre.ch  
         
CP Martigny Kevin Michel Président kevin.michel74@yahoo.fr   
  Natacha Juvien Responsable commission technique nat.juvien@gmail.com    
  Marion Broccard Secrétaire secretaire@cp-martigny.ch   
  Virginie Jacquemettaz Caissière caissier@cp-martigny.ch   
         
         
CPA Monthey Rébecca Rigo Présidente rebecca@cpamonthey.ch   
  Vanda Wallace-Jones Présidente CT vanda@cpamonthey.ch   
  Emmanuelle Coudray-Cherix Secrétaire emmanuelle@cpamonthey.ch   
  Yanick Rey-Mermet Caissier yanick@cpamonthey.ch   
  Corinne Hérold-Bussien Membre corinne@cpamonthey.ch  
         
CP Sion Luigia Constantin Président luigialeone02@hotmail.com  
  Nicole Couturier CT nicole.couturier@netplus.ch  
  Frédérique Evéquoz Secrétaire evequozfg@bluewin.ch  
  Elisa Maret Caissier maret.despina@gmail.com  
  Sylvia Andenmatten Membre sylvia.andenmatten@bluewin.ch  
         
ISC-Brig Silvia Schnyder Président sil.schnyder@bluewin.ch / silvia.schnyder@isc-brig.ch  
  Rémy LeGoff CT remy.legoff@isc-brig.ch  
  Sébastien Luisier Caissier sebastien.luisier@isc-brig.ch